Program Registration opens January 5, 2020.
* Please ensure you complete your membership registration before registerting for programs or lessons.
 

Spring Tennis

Spring tennis classes run for 6 weeks beginning the week of May 4. Classes that are cancelled due to inclement weather will be made up during the weeks of June 15 and 22.


Program Name Age Day/Time Dates Class Cap Cost/Session
Junior FUNdamentals 5-8 Tuesday; 4:30pm - 5pm
or
Wednesday; 4:30pm - 5pm
Tuesday May 5, 12, 19, 26 and June 2,9
Wednesday May 6, 13, 20, 27 and June 3, 10
12 $20
Youth FUNdamentls 9+ Tuesday or Wednesday
5pm - 6pm
Tuesday May 5, 12, 19, 26 and June 2,9
Wednesday May 6, 13, 20, 27 and June 3, 10
12 $40
Advanced Youth  9+ Monday; 5pm - 6pm
or
Thursday; 4:30pm - 5:30pm 
Monday May 4, 11, 18, 25 and June 1, 8
Thursday May 7, 14, 21, 28 and June 4, 11
4 $50
Adult FUNdamentls 18+ Monday
6pm - 7pm
Monday May 4, 11, 18, 25 and June 1, 8 6 $40
Advanced Adult 18+ Monday 
7pm - 8pm
Monday May 4, 11, 18, 25 and June 1, 8 4 $50
Semi-private any age Monday; 4pm - 6pm 
Thursday; 5:30pm - 7:30pm
    $15/person/lesson
Private any age Monday; 4pm - 6pm
Thursday; 5:30pm - 7:30pm
    $25/lesson

 


 
 

Summer Tennis

 

2020 Summer Session Dates

Session Dates Program
FUN Camp Mon June 29 - Friday Jul 3 FUN Camp
Poolside Play
Session 1 Mon Jul 6 - Fri Jul 17 Junior Lessons
Poolside Play
Red Cross Swim Lessons
Tennis Classes
Session 2 Mon Jul 20 - Fri Jul 31 Junior Lessons
Poolside Play
Red Cross Swim Lessons
Tennis Classes
Session 3 A Mon Aug 3 - Fri Aug 7 Bronze Star
Bronze Medallion
Tennis Camp
Session 3 B Mon Aug 10 - Fri Aug 14 Bronze Medallion
Bronze Cross
Tennis Camp
Session 4 Mon Aug 17 - Fri Aug 28 Junior Lessons
Poolside Play
Red Cross Swim Lessons
Tennis Classes
FUN Camp Mon Aug 31 - Fri Sept 4 FUN Camp
Poolside Play

 

 

Junior Tennis (ages 5-8)

Youth Tennis (ages 9+): Youth FUNdamentals, Advanced Youth Lessons

Adult Tennis: Adult FUNdamentals, Private and Semi-Private Lessons

 

 

Contact

Beechwood Park Homes Association
293 Shakespeare Drive
Waterloo, ON N2L 2T9

Mailing address:
PO Box 22016
Westmount PO
50 Westmount Rd N
Waterloo, ON N2L 2R0

519-746-1082

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode